Books | The Grishaverse

Grishaverse Books

Read the books that started a worldwide phenomenon and inspired the Netflix original series, Shadow and Bone. These paperback editions of Shadow and Bone and Six of Crows feature exclusive cover art from the show.

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy

Discover the New York Times bestselling series that started a phenomenon and inspired the Netflix original series, Shadow and Bone. In a lavish world of royalty and intrigue where darkness reigns, Alina Starkov has the power to save her country, but it may come with a terrible price.

Welcome to Ravka . . . a world of science and superstition where nothing is what it seems.

Shadow and Bone

Siege and Storm

Ruin and Rising

Shadow and Bone: The Collector’s Edition

The Six of Crows duology

Meet the deadly crew featured in the Netflix original series, Shadow and Bone, in this New York Times bestselling duology.

Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams. But he can’t pull it off alone.

Welcome to Ketterdam… where thugs and thieves can become kings and queens. And anything can be had for the right price.

Six of Crows

Crooked Kingdom

King of Scars duology

As a young king strives to unify his country and forge new alliances, the dark magic growing within him threatens to destroy all he has built. To vanquish his inner demons, King Nikolai Lantsov must journey to the places where the deepest magic survives—risking everything to save his country and himself. Return to Ravka… where a secret can save your life or start a war.

King of Scars

Rule of Wolves

Demon in the Wood

The Lives of Saints

The Severed Moon

The Language of Thorns

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.