The Shadow and Bone Trilogy | The Grishaverse

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy

Shadow and Bone:

The Collector’s Edition

Read from the beginning with this beautiful deluxe collector’s edition of the first novel in the worldwide-bestselling Shadow and Bone Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo. This edition features brand-new artwork, a hardcover slipcase with exclusive design, a ribbon pull, and more.

Shadow and Bone cover

Shadow and Bone

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the deadly Shadow Fold. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic that might be the key to her country’s salvation.

Siege and Storm cover

Siege and Storm

Alina Starkov’s power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner—hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fold. But she can’t outrun her enemies or her destiny for long.

Ruin and Rising cover

Ruin and Rising

The nation’s fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army. To save her country, Alina Starkov must seize a legend’s power—but claiming it may be her ruin.

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.