The Shadow and Bone Trilogy

Shadow and Bone: The Collector’s Edition

On Sale Now!
Enter the world of the Grishaverse and Shadow and Bone, soon to be a Netflix original series! Read from the beginning with this beautiful deluxe collector’s edition of the first novel in the worldwide-bestselling Shadow and Bone Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo. This edition features brand-new artwork, a hardcover slipcase with exclusive design, a ribbon pull, and more.

The Lives of Saints

On Sale Now!
Dive into the epic world of international bestselling author Leigh Bardugo with this beautifully illustrated replica of The Lives of Saints, the Istorii Sankt’ya, featuring tales of saints drawn from the beloved novels and beyond. Out of the pages of the Shadow and Bone trilogy, from the hands of Alina Starkov to yours, the Istorii Sankt’ya is a magical keepsake from the Grishaverse. This beautiful collection includes stunning full-color illustrations of each story.

The wolves are circling and a young king will face his greatest challenge in the explosive finale of the instant #1 New York Times–bestselling King of Scars Duology.

US and CAN only, 13+. While supplies last.

The Netflix adaptation of the Grishaverse is coming!

Leigh Bardugo’s NYT and USA Today bestselling Grishaverse books will finally come to life on screens around the world for the first time, in an all-new Netflix original series.


which Six of Crows character are you?

Take the Quiz

Love speaks in flowers. Truth requires thorns.

Inspired by myth, fairy tale, and folklore, The Language of Thorns is a deliciously atmospheric collection of short stories filled with betrayals, revenge, sacrifice, and love.

The Six of Crows Duology

Criminal prodigy Kaz is offered a chance at a job that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams. But he can’t pull it off alone. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist.

Go back to where it all began

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy—collect them all!

What Grisha Order Are You?

Enter a lavish world where darkness reigns and science collides with superstition. Take the quiz to see which Grisha order you belong to and what powers you were meant to have.